© Marybeth D'Amico 2016

Welcome to Marybeth D’Amico’s website!


It is with deep regret that we inform you that Marybeth, a remarkable artist, mother and friend passed away this September 2015. May her music forever be in the hearts of her family, friends and loyal fans.


The good news is that a new album featuring 9 of Marybeth’s songs is being produced by her longtime friend, Pat Byrne.


So, stay tuned for one last album from Marybeth featuring 9 new songs coming soon.



You can find all her music on iTunes, Spotify, CDBaby and other digital outlets.


  1. Reborn
  2. This is My World
  3. Where I Lay My Baby Down
  4. Ohio
  5. Back On My Feet
  6. musegain song
  7. musegain song
  8. musegain song
Marybeth D'Amico Marybeth D'Amico